Main Ad

MUSIC : DSN (Dope Shit Niggaz) - Feel Am | @mayozebaba

The much talked about Music Group; 'DOPE SHIT NIGGAZ' in Olabisi Onabanjo University finally drops their first and much anticipated track title; 'FEEL AM''.
The group which consists of 6 Guys (Mayoze, Aflojin, King Loki, Monido, Teezy and Don Hephty) and a Lady (Fizzyroyce) promises to deliver good music that are on point. This is FEEL AM and I'm damn sure y'all gon truly FEEL AM.

Post a Comment